© 2019 FILOMENA NATALE SYDNEY

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black

Season's Greetings

Merry Christmas and

Happy New Year

 

Monday 24th December10.00am to4.00pm

Tuesday25th December Closed Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day Closed

HOLIDAYS OPENING TIMES

Thursday 27th December 10am to 6pm

Friday 28th December 10.00am to 6pm

Saturday 29th December 10am to 5pm

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

 

Monday 31st December CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 10.00am to 6pm

Thursday 3rd January 10am to 6.30 pm

Friday 4th January 10.00 to 6pm